• Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Spotify - Black Circle

LABEL, MANAGEMENT
& LICENSING

Vincent Bancheri, Mama Bird Recording Co.

vincent@mamabirdrecordingco.com

PRESS (North America)
Daniel Cooper, Lucky Bird Media
daniel@luckybirdmedia.com

PRESS (UK)
Will Lawrence, In House Press

will@inhousepress.com

BOOKING (North America)

Susie Giang, Ground Control Touring

susie@groundcontroltouring.com

BOOKING (Europe & Asia)
Hayley Leaver, 13 Artists

hayley.leaver@13artists.com

BOOKING (Germany, Austria & Switzerland)
Dominik Schmidt, Rola Music

dominik@rolamusic.com